PTO Executive Committee and Event Coordinators

 

If you are interested in applying for a role or would like more information, please contact Clare Lewis, our PTO President, at pto@aas.ru.  

SY2017-2018

You can email our PTO leaders by clicking on their email address.

 

Position

    

Name

    

Email

Executive Committee

    
President    Clare Lewis   pto@aas.ru
         
VP Internal   Michelle Robson   pto.internal@aas.ru
         
VP External   Rupa Bhattasali   pto.external@aas.ru
         
VP High School   Linda Corallo   pto.hs@aas.ru
         
VP Middle School   Alessandra Guidaldi   pto.ms@aas.ru
         
VP Elementary School   Ginny Hague   pto.es@aas.ru
       
Treasurer   Gerda Marais   pto.treasurer@aas.ru
       
Secretary   Natacha Clepkens   pto.secretary@aas.ru
         
School Director   Ian Forster   director@aas.ru
         

Non Executive Members

       
Director of Learning
  Melissa Schaub   aas.learning@aas.ru
Director of Communications
  Vitali Verkhovski   communications@aas.ru
       

Event Coordinators

       
Artisan Fair   Olga Titova   pto.artisanfair@aas.ru
Enhancement Grants   Irina Elizarov   pto.grant@aas.ru
The Exchange   Irina Elizarov   pto.exchange@aas.ru
PTO Shop   Angelina Quintero   pto.shop@aas.ru
Fall Social (Quiz Night)   Tiiu Pedaja   pto.fallsocial@aas.ru
Family BBQ   Julie Vyskocil   pto.bbq@aas.ru
New Book Fair   Imas Schuter   pto.newbooks@aas.ru
International Fair   VACANT   pto.internationalfair@aas.ru
Newcomers    Marjo Vaessen   pto.newcomers@aas.ru
Spring Social   Colleen Hamilton   pto.springsocial@aas.ru
Faculty/Staff Appreciation   Melissa Schwartz & Dayra Conrado   pto.appreciation@aas.ru
Used Book Fair   Monika Cydzik   pto.usedbooks@aas.ru
Visiting Artist Program   Dawn Biyashev   pto.visitingartist@aas.ru
Craft Fair   VACANT   pto.craftfair.@aas.ru
How to Guides   Kelly Stephenson    
Volunteeers   Susan Riehl    

 

Updated on Sept. 12, 2017

© 2017 THE Anglo-American School of Moscow | +7 (495) 231-4488 | 1 Beregovaya street | 125367 Moscow, Russia