ESOL Faculty

School-Wide

Meg Oliveira, Pupil Support Services Coordinator: meg.oliveira@aas.ru

Elementary School

Holly Marshburn: holly.marshburn@aas.ru

Nataliya Macken: nataliya.macken@aas.ru

Lizzie Peckenham: lizzie.peckenham@aas.ru

Svetlana Mikhaylichencko, Instructional Assistant: svetlana.mikhaylichenko@aas.ru 

Middle School

Deborah Solice, MS Humanities/ESOL: deborah.solice@aas.ru

Teresa Bochkarev, Grade 7 and 8: teresa.bochkarev@aas.ru

High School

Deanna Vajpeyi: deanna.vajpeyi@aas.ru

 

© 2017 THE Anglo-American School of Moscow | +7 (495) 231-4488 | 1 Beregovaya street | 125367 Moscow, Russia