EAL Faculty

School-Wide

Meg Oliveira, Special Education Needs (SEN) Coordinator: meg.oliveira@aas.ru

Elementary School

Holly Marshburn: holly.marshburn@aas.ru

Eleanor Whiteley, eleanor.whiteley@aas.ru

Lizzie Peckenham: lizzie.peckenham@aas.ru

Svetlana Mikhaylichencko, Instructional Assistant: svetlana.mikhaylichenko@aas.ru 

Middle School

 

Erin Pedder, erin.pedder@aas.ru

 

High School

High School: Katrina Senour, katrina.senour@aas.ru

 

© 2017 THE Anglo-American School of Moscow | +7 (495) 231-4488 | 1 Beregovaya street | 125367 Moscow, Russia