high school athletics

2020 Fall Season Information

  • COVID Limitations
    • Parents & students need to be fully aware practice sessions will not resemble training sessions of the 2019 season. COVID restrictions have limited the manner in which teams are permitted to play their sport. Training sessions will focus on drills & skill sets that rely on social distancing and small group ball sharing. Team bonding, social and physical fitness will be more prominate. Students should understand, games with other school may not be a reality for 2020.
  • Practice Dates & Times (see calendar below)
    • HS Practices are offered 5 days a week, Monday - Friday
    • MS/HS Practice Times:
      • Week 1 (Sept 14-18) 15:45 - 17:10.    Sokol Bus @ 17:15, TLS Bus @ 17:30
      • Week 2 (Sept 21-25) 15:45 - 17:10.    Sokol Bus @ 17:15, TLS Bus @ 17:30
      • Week 3 (Sept 28...) pratice time may be extended to 17:45
  • Fall Season Sport start dates
    • Mon, September 14 & 15:   Volleyball, COED Cross Country, HS Boys Soccer, *COED Swim Training
    • Wed, September 16 & 17:   HS Girls Soccer
  • PE Changing Room OPEN for HS
    • HS student are to use the change rooms before and after practice
    • Students are not permitted to leave their bags or clothes in the change rooms and take their bags to the practice facility

*HS Swim Training will be dryland training until the pool re-opens, students should wear their regular PE kit

Did you know that you can add one or more of the AAS public calendars to your own Google calendar via RSS feeds? CLICK HERE for instructions

High School Athletic Events

September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Tue, Sep 15
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Wed, Sep 16
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Thu, Sep 17
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Fri, Sep 18
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Tue, Sep 22
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Wed, Sep 23
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Thu, Sep 24
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Fri, Sep 25
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

News & Highlights

 

     

     

    Discover More