high school athletics

2021 Fall Season Information

  • COVID Limitations
    • Parents & students need to be fully aware practice sessions will not resemble training sessions of the 2020 season. COVID restrictions have limited the manner in which teams are permitted to play their sport. Training sessions will focus on drills & skill sets that rely on social distancing and small group ball sharing. Team bonding, social and physical fitness will be more prominent. Students should understand, games with other school may not be a reality for 2021.
  • Practice Dates & Times (see calendar below)
    • HS Practices are offered 3 days a week: Monday, Wednesday, Friday*
    • All teams will have registration limits (waiting lists will be open)
      • HS Boys Soccer
      • HS Girls Soccer
      • HS COED Swimming* (Wednesday 08:00-09:00 & Friday 15:45-17:45)
      • HS COED Cross-Country
      • HS Girls Volleyball
      • HS Boys Volleyball
  • Fall Season Start Date
    • August 30 – October 29 (9 weeks)
  • PE Changing Room Open for HS
    • HS students have access to PE change rooms
    • MS student are to wear their PE/Athletic clothes to school on their practice days
    • Change rooms are not available for MS students

Did you know that you can add one or more of the AAS public calendars to your own Google calendar via RSS feeds? CLICK HERE for instructions

High School Athletic Events

September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Swim HS Coed Swimming
-
Pool
Volleyball HS Girls Volleyball
-
NG
Volleyball HS Boys Volleyball
-
NG
Soccer HS Girls Soccer
-
SF-L
Soccer HS Boys Soccer
-
SF-R
Crosscountry HS Coed XC
-
Outdoor
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

News & Highlights

 

     

     

    Discover More